

Executive Committee Members (as of 26 February 2024)

<u>FOWP Constitution</u>: "The management of the Friends shall be vested in an Executive Committee consisting of, not less than ten members and not more than twenty, appointed by the members of the Friends attending the Annual General Meeting."

Name	FOWP role or Corporate Member
Nick Steiner	Chairman
Martin Sumpton	Deputy Chair
Damaris Albarran	Treasurer & Facebook
Chris Baker	(The Capability Brown Society)
Paul Bishop	Saint Cecilia's School
Charles Runcie	Southfields Grid Residents Association – Chair
Iain Simpson	Wimbledon Park Residents Association – Chair
Ken McFarlane	(Wimbledon House Residents Association)
Charlotte Wheeler	The Oak Montessori
Natasha Rawdon-Rego	The Oak Montessori
Tony Borkowski	
Mirjana Ilic	
Ian Tattum	
Beth McKillop	

Ex-officio but included in EC circulation list

Name	
David Dawson	
Janet Mullane	
Rob Kennedy	Membership Renewals, Website & Twitter

Corporate Members (as of 07 October 2023)

FOWP Representative	Organisation
Chris Baker	The Capability Brown Society
Mrs. Susan Cooke	Parkside Residents Association
Paul Bishop	Saint Cecilia's School
Charles Runcie	Southfields Grid Residents Association
Charlotte Wheeler & Natasha	The Oak Montessori
Rawdon-Rego	
Richard Creed	The Wimbledon Club
Iain Simpson	Wimbledon Park Residents Association